My entry for #creativecomp

in #creativecomp7 years ago (edited)

Hi!
I participate in art competition by @sammosk.


I made this painting in my grandfather's garden using my favorite tool - watercolor. I just grabbed some fruits and vegetables from the garden, have put them into the grass and painted on watercolor paper, size A3.

It is one of the most detailed among all my paintings, I was really working hard on it and tried to be as much careful as I could :)


Sort:  

This one is really great! I tend to lose focus before I get to the grass ;)

Thank you! Glad you like it! :)

Congratulations @anastasiabusko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How long did it take to do this? Nice work!

me.resized.JPG

Thank you! For about 2-3 hours with short breaks. This was an urgent homework for university so I should've made it fast :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67