The earth revives with the cry of heaven - Poetry

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)
"Life is the fire that burns and the Sun that gives light. Life is wind and rain and thunder in the sky. Life is matter and it is earth, what is and what is not."

Seneca

The earth revives with the cry of heaven


Pulling the rope in tense spirals
to secure it with the iris,
a dandelion in the sky
it drives towards another dimension.
Pollen fades the clouds,
blur the forehead of the mantle
of grays that melt on the green.
There is nothing that contains
the soft infinities
of little roots that explode
in the heart.
The earth revives with the cry
of heaven,
while I wake up with the patter of drops.
I see the tangled scene
Like ivy in my mind
and I breathe the air of prism
that becomes soul and dream.


He looks at me with a hopeful eyes.
the reddened stain of the sky,
sowing crystal seeds
in worlds that shine
With the wet sunset.
The golden threads twist with
the shadows,
suffocating the last breath of the day
Through enraptured ideas,
I plan on ambiguous dimensions.
The forms take off,
I perceive its edges
allowing a utopian fog to shine.
I land on fertile soil,
Earth breastfeed me,
it's so simple to live the simple life,
having roots again.






By Zeleira Cordero @zeleiracordero.

21/10/2019

Phrase

The images are from Pixabay CC0 Creative Commons:
Nature by Comfreak
Eco by ananthu_nalloor

Separators:
Cat
Simplemente Gracias

For your kind reading, simply THANK YOU




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://zeleiracordero.000webhostapp.com/2019/10/the-earth-revives-with-the-cry-of-heaven-poetry

Sort:  

Mamalela, un espléndido poema, como todos los que creas.

¡Gracias, Mamalela!

There is nothing that contains
the soft infinities
of little roots that explode
in the heart.

I FEEL this little seed erupting!! Lovely.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Such beautiful and soulful words 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81