You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo 8 - The voice is back

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

I read every word and I find your creative path very interesting in the story. You made me stop and think about what if someone could really read my mind and speak to me that way? I'm not sure how much I would like that, to be honest. The fact that you can do all of this writing on a phone is actually encouraging to me since I use the phone to write as well. But I wouldn't even think on taking the task of 50,000 words. The fact that you did it once is amazing in itself. I can't help but think that all of that writing is building a ground floor for something more for you. You are a very determined writer and I send you some positive thoughts and wishes.

Sort:  

@wandrnrose7 Thank you so much for your positive thoughts and encouraging words. It is good to hear you are a mobile user only too. I know some more and they all write more as just those few lines they say it's typical for mobile users.

If it comes to the 50k words. I started later and figured out I need to write 2000 a day. 2000 I can handle. Yesterday I did in less as 2 hours. Today it took me way longer.

In my #MarchMadness story all beings only used thought to communicate. All of them have other gifts too to survive.There is one exception the boy Alain. He needs words to express himself. The others are aware of that and give him his privacy.

In this tale words are lost too after the world ended. There is one man who learned to understand and speak the language of the first living on earth, those who collected all wisdom through the centuries. To help them he created the giants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45