Sort:  

@wakeupkitty I understand, sometimes I am, too. When I am fishing hard I can not spend much time on the computer but things are slow right now. I am lucky to have good internet in my home. Something I know you do not have, so please do not worry about trying to answer my posts or replies to you. I know you will when you can. I hope your Sunday is filled with rest and good feelings.

@myjob I mainly rested. I hardly had connection last Sunday which made it easier to sleep for hours. Well, I am happy yesterday, Monday, is over. The stress visiting schools etc. My child is enthusiastic and will travel or work abroad which means if I am still alive in a few years I can too. Happy day and thanks for answering. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37