Entry Pay It Forward Curation Contest #80

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Underneath you can read my recommendations for @pifc's contest payitforward.
I hope you will join this contest too and recommend a fellow Steemian.
This week you should recommend someone who used the tag #creativecoin. Both of my recommendations did.

See for more info here

I gave my best to find good content.

It is still disappointing. A good drawing or photo seldom comes with text. Might be musicians are the underdog (although they have their own tribes) but writers are for sure (and running out here).

My first recommendation is @fitinfun (63)

Bacteria
It is about food and bacteria How easily you get ill if you store it outside the fridge? How fast the bacteria are taking over and conquer your good food?

You can read more and get wiser if you read further.

https://steemit.com/@fitinfunfood/if-you-leave-food-out-of-the-fridge-bacteria-will-not-kill-you-freewrite-day-724

My second recommendation is @putu300 (61)

A Busy Day in Kedonganan Fish Market, Bali, Indonesia

A colourfull article about the fish market. The text and many colorful and lively photos make you want to be there. Walking over the beach, having a look at the fish, a good meal and watching over the sea.

https://steemit.com/@putu300/a-busy-day-in-kedonganan-fish-market-bali-indonesia

Both photos are mine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As a member of the @Council - Community Curator Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote.

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate 10 or more Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to Community Curator Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Thank you.
Project Powered by Steemians

Thank you for the upvote!👍

Posted using Partiko Android


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 80 is confirmed.

Thank you very much for upvoting them. 👍🏻💕

Thank you so much for the nomination, @wakeupkitty. I really appreciate this. But the post is from my food blog :)

Does that matter? If your rep is too high I cannot nominate you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your entry. I've supported both of your bloggers.

Thank you very much @viking-ventures for supporting them both. I wish you a great day. ❤️

You did manage to find a couple of gems @wakeupkitty. I was trying to do a post last week after an hour I threw in the towel. There is truly A LOT of crap. I appreciate your effort, especially with how busy you keep yourself.

@tryskele I good not give up after waiting so many hours I had to come up with something but this is really one of the hardest things to do.Somehow it makes me sad you cannot easily find something good. The worse thing was I found some great drawing but just one photo and had to day it was not good content because of that reason. Saw later it earned good with it.🤔

I wish you a great day and thanks for responding. ❤️

The same problem a picture with nothing or maybe a sentence. I shouldn't say crap, I probably should say not worthy? I used to keep a list and go back to check them out, looks like it need to start that up again.

You are very welcome :) You have a great day too. 💜

@tryskele I tell them to add some text so it makes it more interesting to read. To a photo you can always add some, even if it is about the camera you used or some personal info. To many it is the easiest way to earn or be seen. Writing takes to much time.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77