CreativeCoin Curation Week 16

in #creativecoin4 years ago

Add a little bit of body text(1).png

I love being a part of the CreativeCoin curators team, as I get to help support and promote some of the wonderful creators here on the platform. @isaria wrote a great post clarifying what type of creative content the community would be supporting, you can find the post here.

The posts I vote for ,really reflect the creative diversity that is present on the platform and this week it is no different. I am highlighting Six of my favourite posts,because choosing anything less would be too difficult.

This week, I wanted to share some amazing handmade shoes by @anasuleidy that really impressed me. Writing and photography from @owasco that really reflects her creativity. Some wonderful artwork from @paolobeneforti, that he done based on characters from famous novels. Some really powerful and beautiful poetry from @tezmel. I am a huge fan of macro photography and I really enjoyed these shots by @aleister, they just brought me back to my childhood when I wanted to be made small and go off and explore. Lastly I have included a really cool mix by the very talented @cinelonga

I hope that you take the time to check out each post and show them some love, if you like the work that they create , please follow them so that you do not miss out on any of their future creations.


Woven Shoes ❤ "Made with Love" ❤



@anasuleidy

A Fifty Step Wednesday Walk In Verse



@owasco

More famous characters in zoomorphic style



@paolobeneforti

Currently I am... #Poetry



@tezmel

Macro Photography Session | Melancholy in a Teapot...



@aleister

CineLonga-Discovering Antarctica Mix [GLORY]



@cinelonga

A big shout out to @pacolimited and @remyrequenart for creating the wonderful creativecoin artwork that I have used in this post. Thank you.



DESERT ADVENTURE.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @trucklifeccc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10