Sort:  

I reblogged, can not edit and hardly read the letters. Sorry this is the end for me.

Procrastinating on my managerial duties butt I haven't forgotten that you get:

First Blood!

Ooo that's a really good prompt!

I'm glad you liked it. I would have loved to see a story from you but maybe next time.

Oh thank you. I didn't have chance i'm afraid, the Chris Cornell's grave prompt isn't one for me but hopefully I'll catch another round. If I find I have time and nothing current to get inspired from, I might still come back to this prompt cos it a good one :)

I will be back this week. Last week duty called. :)

Here's my post, sorry if I'm late. We were under attack again yesterday and today from Justin.

https://steempeak.com/hive-114105/@free-reign/origami-dragon

How is that going? What is the bad and good news?

It's cyclical. For all of last week, Justin wanted meetings, the outcome of which seemed to indicate that hostilities would cease, and further meetings to iron things out would continue; but then Justin went on the attack between every meeting. Dude is just a liar and completely devoid of any trustworthiness whatsoever.

So, meetings have ceased since he's proven he can't be taken for his word at all, and we're using twitter to try to get support from the steem community to keep enough of our witnesses in the top 20 so Justin can't hard fork and basically destroy steem, which is clearly his goal.

We want to ensure enough of our witnesses remain so we can stop Justin from doing a hard fork and destroying steem, and also so we can get enough witnesses to hardfork and foil Justin's plan of destruction. It's just a daily fight now to keep and gain witness positions. We DO have the top 8 witness slots this morning, but we had the top 9 last night when I went to bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78