Sort:  

Congratulations @tristancarax! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I don't know how much time is left. I'm gonna try to get my post for this out today, but I lost a writing day yesterday to Justin Sun's maneuver and I'm sure others did too.

On second thought after checking discord, it looks like we are fully at war with Justin Sun.

I've just been turned onto this as I haven't been writing that much myself. Sonme people are still having problems posting period. You still have plenty of time to post because I didn't get the contest out until about 5 p.m. (est). Let me know if you are having issues, if we can still leave comments.

I've been busy fighting on twitter all day. I'm sorry, this takeover was too important. We have 4 real witnesses back at the top!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43