You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry into the @phctop3 Monthly Contest - Top 3 Comfort Foods

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Thanks, @plantstoplanks - I've been bummed out that I've missed the past few, so I really made it a priority this month! And yeah, I've seen some of the other entries and each one seems tastier than the last! I hear you on the M&C - it's a toss up whether that was also the first thing I learned to make (also boxed...lol) or tuna casserole (the recipe for which was essentially opening four cans and boiling noodles... 😂 ). Oh, and hubby has said before that's he's known I was making chicken curry for dinner because he could smell it coming up the driveway on the way home from work... not sure that he means it in a good way... 😜 😂

Thanks again, and can't wait to see all the yumminess coming up on the dpoll!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18