You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quantum Musings

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Bro this was one of the best posts I have ever seen. Honestly. Clear, a few linked facts, simple but good graphics to underline the message. Man I assume this is a post you ever wanted to create, right? Well done.
Thanks for reminding me to keep thinking and not just following my "needs" and actually follow my ideals.
Glad I checked your profile!

Peace!

Sort:  

Hey my dear brother @tibfox, thanks so much for your comment and resteem. I am truly thankful and happy that you enjoyed it.

Yes this is something I've always had the feel to publish somewhere, however I didn't have a "proper" place to put it out.

It came to.my mind that people here are very knowledgeable and maybe this would spark some conversation.

But in the end it is really a critique to those false ones who don't live up to their word. Those who say they love you without even knowing you properly, or those who live in a bubble of self reassurance that cannot see the consequences of their actions despite their words being "positive"

Maybe it's also a reminder for me as well to keep it real always.

Cheers!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91