The day our son was born...

in #creativecoin4 years ago


IMG_20191229_170017.jpg


You were so sore but you wanted to meet your son, you decided to wait for the day in which at last he would be born.

separador Flor_roja2.png


I watched you suffer: pale, sweaty, unable to sleep; although you needed surgery, of opinion, you would not change.

separador Flor_roja2.png


It was such an important day, but you couldn't get up; of so much effort you made, I felt that you consciousness you would lose.

separador Flor_roja2.png


While you were going to the emergency, to take care of your ailment, an operating room was waiting for me, Away from your presence.

separador Flor_roja2.png


Then he came to this world, healthy and lovely , baby you wanted so much and life wanted to give you.

separador Flor_roja2.png


Generous destiny would intervene, in an ambulance he brought you to me: a resonance urged you just that day he was born.

separador Flor_roja2.png


A wall away, we were with you, your son and me; my sister in angel mode, Our meeting crystallized.

separador Flor_roja2.png


It was in that opportune hallway, that life will reserve for us, so that from the rush of a stretcher, With love to your son you will kiss.

separador Flor_roja2.png


That magical moment, that saves that first meeting, in my memory remains and all my being thanks him.

separador Flor_roja2.png


Anointed of divine grace, more blessings were received, after extensive surgery, your health would return.

separador Flor_roja.png


All images used are my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92