ArtVenture contest- "Spiderman"

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Hello!
My first entry for the Art-Venture traditional Art contest.
DSCN5806[1]d.jpg

The theme of this week is “Action character”.
I drawed Spiderman, because I liked watching this action movie since childhood.
DSCN5807[1]d.jpg

In this work I wanted to show him not as a crime fighter who all time saves the whole world, but as a person - with his thoughts and emotions, because even a superhero sometimes needs to be in harmony with nature and own thoughts.
Photos of the drawing process:
qJ-0jPw5Fzg.jpg

x5uthdNNtCs.jpg

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

It looks great! Nice work)

very nice job, we all want to be spiderman jajajaj...

Thank you:)

Ah this has to be my favourite one of your drawings yet, spider-man is hands down my favourite marvel character

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Tais, beautiful drawing and this is my favourite character, beautifully done :)

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thank you so much!

Spider-Man is my best hero!
Great work!

Thank you:)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
a1.jpg

Ого, у вас карандашей... 100 штук в наборе? А что за марка?

Это карандаши от Marco- Renoir fine art- 100 шт.

Ага, посмотрел в Интернете )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75