You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Proof of Stake Rewards with Creative Coin!

in #creativecoin5 years ago

That's exciting news! I love how our Tribe is experimenting - (as far as I know) the first Tribe to openly announce their would be no bidbot, and now this :-) Curious to see how it works out and if it gets people to HODL. I coincidentally powered up about 500 CCC today ;-)

Sort:  

I think that this is encouraging people to stake their CCC.
Or at least me. Now I am seriously staking CCC. Even in small amounts. Actually this encouraged me to stake all of my CCC. I had 0.3269 staked. I staked 0.8802 CCC a few seconds ago, and now I have 1.2071 staked CCC.

wow! constant efforts give constant results, as one of my steemian friends use to say. I was doing the same: stacked, stacked and stacked more. and then have bought 6k. profit!

HODL is a well-known term in crypto/amongst crypto lovers. It is used instead of 'Hold' - Hold On for Dear Life. It has a funny background story if you're interested :-)

https://www.investopedia.com/terms/h/hodl.asp

i will check the link, thanks a lot. I am intrested in knowing how the world around is organized, being reflected thru the prizm of language.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65