Zapatillas - Ballet Shoes | Photo Talent - B&W

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Estas zapatillas de ballet guardan grandes memorias, el recuerdo de la primera presentación, los nervios, los días y días de ensayos, recuerdo vívidamente el momento antes de presentarse, cuando me abrazo feliz por ser su turno.

Los objetos tienen este efecto en nosotros, nos permiten revivir momentos. Ahora son muy pequeñas para sus pies, pero han dejado una hermosa huella.

_MG_7914.jpg

_MG_7917.jpg

[En]These ballet shoes keep great memories, the memory of the first presentation, the nerves, the days and days of practice, I remember as if it was yesterday, the moment before presenting, when I hug happily for being her turn.

Objects have this effect on us, they allow us to relive moments. Now they are too small for her feet, but they have left a beautiful print.


Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

You can find this work on Sprtshub

_MG_7064.jpg







pht6.png







TC.png









Posted from my blog with
SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/07/zapatillas-ballet-shoes-photo-talent-bw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66