Un paisaje especial - A special landscape

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Un paisaje que puede quitarme el aliento.

Este es mi paisaje cada mañana o tarde desde hace unos años, por más que la vista sea igual, en él existe algo especial, algo que me transmite calma y paz, me hace reflexionar en que cada día es distinto por más que el camino sea el mismo.

Hoy compartiré imágenes de una tarde de verano, espero sean de su agrado.

_MG_8423.jpg

_MG_8422.jpg

_MG_8421.jpg

_MG_8420.jpg

_MG_8424.jpg

[En]A landscape that can take my breath away.

This is my landscape every morning or afternoon for some years now, although the view is the same, in it there is something special, something that transmits calm and peace, makes me reflect that each day is different no matter how the road is the same.

Today I will share images of a summer afternoon, I hope you like them.

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

_MG_7064.jpg






Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/10/un-paisaje-especial-a-special-landscape

Sort:  

Thank you so much 🙂

You make good post, with a good reputation, congrats to you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36