Recuerdos - Memories | B&W

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Detrás de un efecto melancólico, se puede apreciar una hermosa flor. Grandes trazos le definen, y con postura elegante, ella se muestra inmortalizada en estas imágenes.

Mi pequeño jardín de Margaritas Africanas o Margaritas del cabo, no sobrevivió este verano, supongo que no puedo pedirle nada más, fueron dos años decorando mi balcón y siendo la protagonista de mis ideas.

Hoy con nostalgia aprecio los recuerdos que me han quedado, lindas fotografías y que en el tiempo he compartido en este pequeño mundo, esperando siempre sean del aprecio de quienes participan en este pasatiempo. Feliz noche.

IMG_0657.jpg

IMG_0627.jpg

IMG_06601.jpg

[En]Behind a melancholic effect, you can see a beautiful flower. Large strokes define her, and with elegant posture, she is immortalized in these images.

My little garden of African Daisies or Cape Daisies, did not survive this summer, I guess I can not ask anything more, were two years decorating my balcony and being the protagonist of my ideas.

Today with nostalgia I appreciate the memories that I have left, beautiful photographs and that in time I have shared in this small world, always hoping to be the appreciation of those who participate in this hobby. Have a good night.

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

_MG_7064.jpg




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/09/recuerdos-memories-bw

Sort:  

Este post ha sido votado manualmente por Spanish-Tribe: Fotografía


Felicidades, sigue haciendo un buen trabajo!

Únete a nuestro Discord Oficial

Muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93