Puesta de Sol - Sunset

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

A inicio del verano, los atardeceres suelen ser todo un espectáculo, creo que se debe a la transición de una estación a otra o quizas sea solo el agrado de poder apreciar una linda vista acompañada de una puesta de sol espectacular. Sin importar cual sea la razón, siempre siento gran satisfacción cuando logro capturar estas imágenes y poder compartirlas con todos, esperando sean siempre de su gusto y agrado. Feliz sábado.

_MG_7961.jpg

_MG_7959.jpg

_MG_7960.jpg

[En]At the beginning of summer, the sunsets are usually a spectacle, I think it's due to the transition from one season to another or maybe it's just the pleasure of being able to appreciate a beautiful view accompanied by a spectacular sundown. Regardless of the reason, I always feel great satisfaction when I am able to capture these images and share them with everyone, hoping they are always to your liking. Have a nice Saturday.


Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

You can find this work on Weku

_MG_7064.jpg

pht6.png

TC.png



Posted from my blog with
SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/07/puesta-de-sol-sunset

Sort:  

Muchas gracias :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28