Luz y Sombras - Light & Shadows # 1 | My Photo Editions

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Un pequeño bosque en el centro de una villa, un lugar destacado por sus altos y frondosos árboles, que al mirar al cielo solo puedo observar las grandes ramas a lo alto, casi impidiendo el paso del sol, convirtiendo este rincón en un lugar maravilloso, donde puede pasarse una linda tarde picnic con la familia.

He destacado en la imagen estas características, luz y sombras, evitando dar un color sombrío para no perder la magia que este lugar transmite, espero sea de su gusto. Feliz domingo.

_MG_7672-LS.jpg

[En]A small forest in the center of a village, a place highlighted by its tall and leafy trees, that when looking to the sky I can only observe the big branches to the top, almost blocking the passage of the sun, turning this corner into a wonderful place, where to spend a nice afternoon of picnic in family.

I have emphasized in the image these characteristics, light and shadows, avoiding to give a dark color not to lose the magic that this place transmits, I hope it is of your liking. Have a nice Sunday.

_MG_7672.jpg


Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

_MG_7064.jpg





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/08/luz-y-sombras-light-shadows-1-my-photo-editions

Sort:  

wooo me encanto de verdad tienes talento jejej felicitaciones

Muchas gracias, me complace saber que es de tu agrado 😊

Como siempre regalandonos muy lindas postales!

La monocromática quedo espectacular!

Muchas gracias @pablo1601!! Abrazos :)

Congratulations @sol25! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86