Lagunas - Lagoons | Photo Talent

in #creativecoin5 years ago

El contacto con la naturaleza siempre es revitalizante. Recuerdo una gran tarde de paseo en un lugar maravilloso, lleno de historia y de preciosos lugares, donde en él prevalece la importancia del ambiente, grandes árboles, majestuosos jardines y hermosas lagunas.

Hoy quiero compartir un par de imágenes de mi galería personal, espero sean de su agrado.

_MG_6934.jpg

_MG_6916.jpg

[En]Contact with nature is always revitalizing. I remember a great afternoon of walking in a wonderful place, full of history and beautiful places, where the importance of the environment prevails, large trees, majestic gardens and splendid lagoons.

Today I want to share a couple of images from my personal gallery, I hope you like it.


Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

You can find my work on Weku and other social networks.

_MG_7064.jpg


pht6.png


TC.png




Posted from my blog with
SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/07/lagunas-lagoons-photo-talent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82