Girasol - Sunflower | Color Selectivo

in #creativecoin4 years ago

Hoy quiero compartir un pequeño rayo de sol, una flor que no necesita mucha presentación, ya que su gran tamaño atrae la mirada de cualquiera que se encuentre con una de ellas. Su elegante y colorida belleza, la hace especial y por esto, este año me propuse conseguir tener una en mi jardín.

En este proceso descubrí, que podemos tenerlas en variedad de tamaños y decidí sembrar la que especificaba tener menor altura y volumen en cuanto a la estructura de su flor, tristemente luego de florecer su tiempo de vida no fue mayor a dos semanas, sin embargo, logré algunos lindas capturas que hoy dejare aquí, espero sean de su agrado. Feliz domingo para todos.

_MG_8154.jpg

_MG_8150.jpg

_MG_8155.jpg

[En]Today I want to share a small ray of sunshine, a flower that does not need much presentation, as its large size attracts the eyes of anyone who comes across one of them. Its elegant and colorful beauty, makes it special and for this reason, this year I decided to have one in my garden.

In this process I discovered that we can have them in a variety of sizes and I decided to plant the one that specified to have less height and volume in terms of structure of its flower, sadly after flowering its life time was not more than two weeks, but I got some nice catches that I will leave here today, I hope they are to your liking. Happy Sunday to all.

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

_MG_7064.jpg




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/09/girasol-sunflower-color-selectivo

Sort:  

Este post ha sido votado manualmente por Spanish-Tribe: Fotografía


Felicidades, sigue haciendo un buen trabajo!

Únete a nuestro Discord Oficial

Muchas gracias 🙂

very impressive pictures. you did a damn good job. :)

Thank you so much!🙂

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations, keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74