Cielo en Sepia - Sepia Sky | My Photo Works

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Un cielo estampado de nubes, cautiva a todo aquel que aprecia este evento. Desde que inicie este pasatiempo de capturar imágenes, aprendí que un cielo nublado es un gran momento para realizar infinidades de fotografías, ya que con ellas podemos crear distintas versiones, con variedad de ediciones, como estas que hoy comparto. Para ellas, he seleccionado un estilo sepia, con un plus de drama y un toque de iluminación, espero sean del agrado de todos. Feliz viernes.

_MG_7831.jpg

_MG_7830c.jpg

[En]A cloudy sky captivates anyone who appreciates this event. Since I started this hobby of capturing images, I learned that a cloudy sky is a great moment to make infinite photographs, since with them we can create different versions, with a variety of editions, such as these I share today. For them, I have selected a sepia style, with a plus of drama and a touch of illumination, I hope they are to everyone's liking. Have a nice Friday.


Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

_MG_7064.jpg






Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/08/cielo-en-sepia-sepia-sky-my-photo-works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62