Brotes - Buds | My Photo Works - Flowers

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Cerca de otras plantas podemos encontrar este tipo de flores silvestre, desconozco cuál podría ser su nombre, pero son de un pequeño tamaño y de un lindo color rosa fuerte. He capturado algunas imágenes con la intención de poder editarlas y practicar algunas técnicas.

En esta oportunidad trabaje ciertas áreas de color, también aumente un poco la claridad de la imagen para mejorar los detalles tanto de las flores que aún están cerradas, como las de sus hojas y tallos, obteniendo los resultados que compartiré hoy.

Feliz tarde.

_MG_8059.jpg

_MG_8061.jpg

[En]Near other plants, we can find this type of wild flowers, I do not know what the name could be, but they are of a small size and a beautiful strong pink color. I have captured some images with the intention of editing them and practicing some techniques.

In this opportunity I worked certain areas of color, also increase a little the clarity of the image to improve the details of both the flowers that are still closed, and those of their leaves and stems, obtaining the results that I will share today.

Have a nice day.


Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

_MG_7064.jpg






Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/07/brotes-buds-my-photo-works-flowers

Sort:  

Gorgeous shots i especially love the second one with the selective colors works so well

Thanks!! I really appreciate the comment. :)

Most welcome ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82