Figurines

in #creativecoin5 years ago

I came across these handmade pieces of figurines and I thought I'd share it with everybody.

This post is probably my most artsy post this week.

To start out I'll put the pumpkin art

rigiuxe9ns.png

Followed by the figurines :

6koimw4p00.png

They are supposed to represent the various occupations ...

I have taken two close up ones.. here goes...

blzk3gk2jh.png

k5b9wl6i0d.png

Enjoy Peeps !

Sort:  

Sorry, @leetahsar, You can not reward TRDO Tokens, You must have atleast 1000 TRDO tokens to distribute.

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Those are some cool pattered pumpkins!!!

Thanks for stopping by and your support. Much appreciated

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54