"To feel the nature"

in #creativecoin5 years ago

I'm happy to see so much beauty. Sometimes it makes me cry because of the happiness.
Although I'm a painter and often paint the nature in my artworks, the nature tells more. It's above. Sitting and whatching the nature for a long time. It makes me feel calm and quiet. No painting can recreate the sunrise, because you can not catch the sun light. So i was sitting and whatching this white water lily, the shadows and lightenings, every each drop shadow. It was amazing. I could not take off my eyes from this view. Also the sea of clouds above the ocean. We could find a place to stop and take a pictures...The crashing waves touched your face with their spays, It's was so refreshing. When i saw the greeny stalk from the gutter I wanted to share it, even on a picture. This is what I'm feeling today ....Stay connected with the nature.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I particularly like the picture of the little twig growing out of the drainpipe. Life will find a way, eh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59