Sort:  


Congratulations @sgt-dan!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Awesome banner, great job and good luck. !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS



Hi c0ff33a the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Don't know if it is still raining your way, but just in case the sun is shining too much there, here is some...

SHADE COMING

!SHADE 1


That is a fantastic GIF!!! Love it! I could tell from all the "ooohs" and "aaahs" that everyone else at PYPT was impressed, too! Fabulous job! 😃

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi thekittygirl the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

nice gif sarge, did you make it? by the way are you one of the creator of creative coin.
thanks for sharing in #pypt discord

Posted using Partiko Android

To answer your first question: yes I did create the banner/gif.

In answering your second question: NO! I am not one of the creators of the Creative Coin.

I just joined the creative coin site..I was amazed that I have 100 and Ii thought it's like on steem that 1000 sp will have value, but it's different from there. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you great success my friend. @derangedvisions is a really good guy. I believe he is a big part of the Creatives Community.

thank you my friend, sorry for not detaled comment, I just don't know what to say in your content because the one that caught my attention is the gif and it's meaning

Posted using Partiko Android

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi mrnightmare89 the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @sgt-dan here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday



Hi sgt-dan the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59