My granddaughter's birthday cake - ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange

in #creativecoin4 years ago

Hi There.....Do you have upcoming birthdays soon?

I did.....My so very lovely granddaughter turned 4 yesterday.

She is quite adorable. So since I don't have much time today and I want to finally get that badge for posting 7 days a week I wanted to share a picture of her birthday that I found so cute.....Maybe it is not the best one but she had a hard time blowing out the candles on her cake and almost had her head in the cake to do so 😀

IMG_20200228_162016 2.jpg

Since the light from the candles make her face almost look orange this will be my entry for the #ColorChallenge category and #TuesdayOrange photography contest by @kalemandra

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Those always are amazing moments 🎂 cant wait till my son has its third birthday 😉

They really realize what a birthday means at that age :)

Happy birthday to your granddaughter, I hope she had a nice day.

She did tx :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86