You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original art(s): Birthday Gal

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Whoa so many of Thilah’s art goodness in one post! That is so awesome that you celebrate your OC’s birthday together with your own, and also making lots and lots of pretty art to celebrate the special occasion as well. I should try to do the same, if I’m not too lazy kekeke.

All of them are so well done (my favourite is the third one since she’s so adorable with Bob). You are really good with the art’s design and colour, and I really like that you put little details in your art that speak more about the characters. And Ziya is really lovely as an OC and it is sweet that you have stayed with her for many years and you still treasure them.

Happy bday :).

Sort:  

Thank you so much scrawly! It was fun making all these arts for her especially since I haven't been drawing her much as of late. And yesh! Would love to see all those scrawly arts and scrawly's beautiful OC~

Mm mm~ Ziya's been with me for a long while and is one of my oldest OCs~ I hope to make more stuff with her in the future at least a lil' bit

Thank you again you sweet scrawlyhugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32