You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of these days.

in #creativecoin5 years ago

@catnet saw the ?catbalance command in your post and he answered you in the comments. 😊

My voting power always stays between 60 and 65, but I follow some curation trails and I have some people on auto-vote. If you’re not voting, it should go up.

!CATtip 25

Sort:  

Your Cat Appreciation Token Balances:

@saboinCAT
in your steem-engine wallet*125877
auto-staked as CATnip121540
in your tipping wallet @cat.tips1633

  * steem-engine balances are not updated in real-time and might be lagging behind by several minutes.

@saboin I noticed it 😄

I did some automatically voting but switched it off (not following a trail) also because I noticed Steemvoter does not vote after a waiting time of 5 minutes but in the first second. Now I do literally every vote manually and do no longer care being first or last. It did not work for me anyway, the whole curation thing. I earn nothing with it. I leave it this way.

I keep reading it will be at 100% in 23 hours but it never is. I will no longer check it out.

Thanks for responding and all your help again and the CATs. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71