Sci-Fi Tech Watch Esteem Logo Reveal Animation

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

iw4h8h3l2c.png

dmqcie1jr9.gif

Tech Watch Sci-Fi logo reveal animation created for esteem logo in After Effects. These types of animations are perfect for videos pertaining to science, medical, fantasy shows. If you are a YouTuber and wanna impress your viewer by your upcoming video trailers , these can be very helpful too.

I am a professional motion artist and graphic designer having experience of 5 years. If you also want these cool and creative logo animations for your text, logo or graphics, I will design them for you at very reasonable prices. You may contact me on telegram, discord or Fiverr. Here are my contact ids for these social handles.

TELEGRAM : @gauravrocksg DISCORD : @rocksg#4832

FIVERR : https://www.fiverr.com/grocksg/ (Fiverr is a marketplace for the freelancer, you can watch my portfolio there and past works I have done for clients and place your own orders, it is very secure and safe)

steemit-my-signature.gif

Sort:  

Very good 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Great design and excellent I also design models you can see this on this link

https://steemit.com/gridcoin/@momoriso/ka8mh-gridcoin-grc

I have a large number of 3D designs
I have a question what program you used to simulate light and motion,?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80