You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steemit has done for me...

in #creativecoin5 years ago

This fully made me teary at it is only 6 am... I didn't know about your memory issue nor that you have only been taking photos for 3 years! It gives me hope I can learn too with my Dads camera before he dies to make him proud (not that he isnt already lol) whilst feeling sad for your memory losses and happy you have a place to record them and share with others. Thailand is going to be awesome... no wonder you are so keen to go! You have even more of a reason. Steem has really helped many of us in all kinds of ways. Was really touched by this post. Xxx Much love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54