You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original art: Holographic jacket with Ice Cream + Fanart Kenny doodle

in #creativecoin5 years ago

This makes me want to share my oc too! >.<
I haven't been able to start working on it. Poor unborn character...

Character with a rainbow eye and holographic appaRell is new to me, and I find this one Relly interesting. I hope that eye is truly Relliable. :>
Sorrynot sorry

I notice the difference in the holographic jackets, can't put them into words, though. But I don't think any of them is bad, they just look different. So, if you ask me, you didn't fail with Kenny, you've found another style of the same concept instead. Great work, Thilah! ^^

Sort:  

Do itttttt! Would love to see your (unborn) character~

Ahahahahaha don't apologize that was beautiful

Aww thank you Rain~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64