You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I write on.

in #creativecoin5 years ago

It's unbelievable, but I haven't been there yet - even it's only 13km from my home. I have walked half the way to Kijkduin with Marley on the beach some times.
But I see the Ferris wheel very often - especially when it's dark - when walking with Marley on the beach.

You too enjoy (the rest of) the weekend :)

Sort:  

@pundito I think that is what happens if you live nearby. You stay where you are. I know I visited the city of Arnhem frequently before I moved over there. In all those years I lived in the city I never visited living statues, hardly been in the centre, went to the fair or market and even stopped visiting the Passr Malam and cinema. We never made it watching Monster trucks either. 🤔

Happy Day and enjoy the walks with Marley. Kijkduin is nice too and less crowdie.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43