How To Manage Anger?

in #creativecoin4 years ago

I am too bad at managing anger, So I wanted to write this post ask a question to all of you, do you know how to seriously manage anger at times?
I Would love to read more practical answers!

Image Source- google

Sort:  

well, I don't really have anger management issues as far as daily life is concerned but there was a time when i was seriously upset over some bad stuff that happened in my life and this lead to anger and just being short with everyone i knew and worked with. I found that going to the gym and "attacking the weights" and when i was feeling like it couldn't do one more rep i just thought about how angry i was and focused that negative energy into the weights..

Soon i was too tired to really be angry anymore and i also started to gain muscle mass and this lead to a gym addiction of sorts. Plus i lost weight and felt good about my physique after a while. It was a win win.

of course you can't be at the gym all the time so i would just do a series of pushups or situps if i was at home that the "darkness" came back.

That is kind of a very practical solution though. I will surely do that by the way thanks for your attention and suggestion.
Keep flourishing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81