Where are they?

in #creativecoin5 years ago

do_you_see_them.jpg

Do you see them?
Honey, do you see them?
No? And there, on the right…
Still nothing?
OMG, where are those bl**** kids! 😉

PS: I’m still very busy so I will not be back full-force posting yet… but hey, today is street-photography day, couldn’t miss that 😉


This post is my contribution to the daily contests of @derangedvisions in the theme “Street Photography”. Check out the different themes and rules at @derangedcontests and join the fun!


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

This post uses the tag #cc from @commentcoin and, if their bot works, you get 1 CC when you write a (very nice 😉) comment. Enjoy!

Sort:  

You're very welcome! Here, have a !BEER 😉



Hey @steem-venera, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

LOL! You have such a !DERANGED sense of humor, @pixelfan! Hope the !BEER managed to calm you down!

hahaha... well, you know... !DERANGED I am, !DERANGED I will always be...
But maybe that's because of the !BEER 🙃😜🙃



Hey @traciyork, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @traciyork Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Your imagination is good, but your sense of humor is quite !DERANGED ;) lol
Now I need a !BEER 😊

You think so? I had the idea I saw a lot of others with a !DERANGED sense of humor here... but I will not mention names 🙃😜🙃
Anyway, thanks for the !BEER It's always a good time for that 😉

Actually, I found it pretty funny, but I needed to use the !DERANGED word 😉 ... and you are right, some of the humor you see around here is quite questionable 🙄
Thanks for the !BEER 🙂

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixelfan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 11 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
1

Thanks a lot! Have a !BEER 😉



Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 180.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

I hope they are playing and not having a !BEER :)

Well, you never know... I know it sounds !DERANGED but... !BEER is part of the culture here in Belgium 😉



Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @lightcaptured Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @lightcaptured for you. Enjoy it!

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

Thanks guys, really appreciated... have a !BEER 😉



Hey @dblog.supporter, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixelfan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @traciyork for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29