Strange…

in #creativecoin5 years ago

high_and_dry_II.jpg

Do you remember that funny guy with his colourful shirt taking a selfie that I posted a couple of days ago? No? Well check it out here

Why I am asking this?
Well, I was a bit surprised that nobody asked why that guy was taking a selfie…
Now, of course I could just forget about it. After all, if nobody is interested… I better just move on…

Not.
As I use the #asshole tag, I have to behave like one, isn’t it?
And as such I don’t mind the lack of interest… I just post what I want, whenever I want… 😉

If you remember or looked again at that picture, you saw that mister funny guy was standing on, well, a kind of construction… something with stairs…
And now, in this picture you see the whole structure… I'm sure you recognized his feet... 😊

And? Interesting or not?
You want to see more? A picture from the side? Or one when looking down?

Well, we’ll see… after all, as I said before…I decide! 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 5 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
6

Hello
I remember the one with the discreet jacket haha
and this dome will not forget me anymore.
What looks like a ladder, could it be a cleaning walkway?
I do not climb, you break a glass and weapons good haha
Happy day

héhé... you were almost right. Just have a !BEER and take a look at my newest picture 😉



Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @joslud, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

If people knew they could turn comments into votes, maybe this site would have a little bit more interaction! 😛

It must be a nightmare to replace a bulb on that ceiling, without breaking 100 other bulbs while doing it. 😁

I see that you tried... your looking thirsty 😜 !BEER



Hey @trincowski, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

I am tired on seeing that minute works. The colorful guy proved himself decorative as this places(little 😀 ), soon you will encounter him with more vibrant decorations... coz he is interested in beautiful places...😀 😀

I will indeed surely "bump" into him while he's taking selfies 😂
!BEER



Hey @sabari18, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09