Law has landed…

in #creativecoin5 years ago

justice_has_landed.jpg

It’s a pure coincidence that I, again, participate to this contest with a night shot… it’s doesn’t mean I’m outside every night 😉

What you see here is the new courthouse in Antwerpen. This special building by the hand of the British architect Richard Rogers is already something very special in daylight… but at night, with the orange street lighting, you really get the impression some kind of spaceship just landed…


This post is my contribution to the contests of @axeman in the theme “Cityscape Photography”. Thanks man for hosting these contest!

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi, how beautiful it looks. Suddenly without looking right, it looks like a spider web. I like the colo happy day

Posted using Partiko Android

That's why I had to kill all those spiders running around my tripod! 😂

he he jajaj

Gorgeous shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16