I’m still back 😊

in #creativecoin5 years ago

everywhere_city.jpg

It appears nobody can guess where I was last week so… this picture must help. It’s by far more obvious where I spend my short vacation…

BTW @axeman, as you can see, I’m not outside only at night 😉


This post is my contribution to the contests of @axeman in the theme “Cityscape Photography”. Thanks man for hosting these contest!

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I am hopeless. I don't know where it is. But it's beautiful.

Thanks! 👍

My travel experience is not enough. Or the screen us too small.
Where was you? France?

The country is right... congratz, you're the first... have a !BEER while you think about the place in France...

Hmm hmm... this is a quiz ) But beer will help : D Thanks!



Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Barcelona Maybe?

Nope... see above 😉

Well, where ever it is I am sure it was indeed beautiful to be there ;)
Cheers !!

Absolutely!

Nice photography. Beautiful place.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks 👍

!sbi status

Hi @pixelfan!

  • you have 8 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 287651373298 or 0.107 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.036 $) is above 0.039 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 71.50 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 28.50 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text or tags to have us skip any post or comment.

no idea, but I guess you are inside a flying suit while taking this snap...😃

hahahaha... yeah, balancing on my flying tripod 😂
!BEER 🍺



Hey @sabari18, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57