Considering the time of year…

in #creativecoin5 years ago

xmas2019.jpg

I hope Santa is good to all of you this year and helps raise the steem price. 😉
I, my family and our little friends here wish you all and your families a Merry Christmas!
(except Bambi who, as you can see, for whatever reason decided to ignore us and turned his back on us…) 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

This post uses the tag #cc from @commentcoin and, if their bot works, you get 1 CC when you write a (very nice 😉) comment. Enjoy!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 15 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!DERANGED
8

Thanks a lot!
!BEER
!DERANGED
!MARLIANS

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixresteemer Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

I think Bambi is looking for the snowman, whom someone hid behind the tree.

I wish you and your family Merry Christmas and peaceful holidays, my friend 😊


$trdo
!DERANGED
and cheers with !BEER

I hope this delicious X-mas !BEER will arrive before New-Year 😉
Enjoy the evening with your family & friends... make it not too !DERANGED You still have New Year for that 🙃😜🙃

Unfortunately, the beer is out, but hopefully the @beerlover will send it as soon as the brewery is working again.
Have a wonderful Christmas time, @pixelfan 🙂


I know, it's !DERANGED to give !BEER at Christmas, but the !MARLIANS didn't have any in their !shop anyway, so I bought some !COFFEEA for you 😉

Great news... the X-mas !BEER is back! Isn't that !DERANGED ? 🙃😜🙃

Yes, they have brewed fresh !BEER - thank you so much for it, my not so !DERANGED friend 🙂

Funny you think I'm not !DERANGED
I think that X-mas !BEER somehow works on your system 😜

I just tried to be polite, because it's Christmas ;) lol


I know, it's !DERANGED to give !BEER at Christmas, but the !MARLIANS in the !shop didn't have any !COFFEEA 😉

I believe those !MARLIANS are French... they're on strike most of the time 😁
Thank God we have our (almost) trusted !DERANGED !BEER 🙃😜🙃

marlians Lucky you @pixelfan someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixelfan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixelfan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @pixelfan!
@pixelfan will receive 0.40772363 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.27181575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Vrolijk Kerstfeest

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixelfan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 208.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixelfan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Santa doesn't need to be good to me anymore. He needs to be good for the kids now. I'm no longer one. 😊

Here's a little bit of !DERANGED !BEER for you!

Are you really sure about that? 😉🙃😜🙃
Here are your X-mas presents...
!BEER
!DERANGED
!MARLIANS

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

deranged You just received DERANGED @trincowski Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

You have received a 0.16% upvote based on your stake of 109.42786473 UFM! Votes today: 1

Merry Christmas!

Thank you! I wish you the same with some !DERANGED & !BEER 😉



Hey @irisworld, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @irisworld Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47