According to my wife…

in #creativecoin5 years ago

panorama_de_frahan.jpg

…I should stop with this very bad habit.

You don’t know what I’m talking about?
Well, as you can see on the picture, I always use a sign in front of the landscape I’m shooting. Makes it a lot easier to remember where it was when you look at your pictures years later… 😉

For the curious… this is Frahan in the French speaking part of Belgium.
Technically we can’t speak about a landscape here. It’s also not a cityscape… I think the best is to speak about a villagescape 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

A lantyscape.
Or a cindscape.

Nevertheless, beautiful as always. :)

Thanks 👍
Have a drink !BEER

Command accepted!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @insaneworks, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

a beautiful landscape.
Congrats for the shot :)

Thank you very much 👍

Frahan, taken from Rochehaut! There used to be a camping down there by “Le Passerelle”, where I stayed for two weeks every summer when I was a kid... Amazing place! Great picture

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know. They stopped it as soon as they were aware you were not coming anymore 😉

Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think having the sign in the picture is a neat way of "signing" it as yours (no pun intended, but I did just amuse myself with that). I like it!

!BEER

Command accepted!

Cheers!
!BEER back 😂🍺

Command accepted!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @wwwiebe, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @pixelfan, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

A secret place... where dragon hunters are living...😁 awesome people.

uh... I think it are just wild boar hunters 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41