A small…

in #creativecoin5 years ago

uitsmijter_club.jpg

… and very light snack we regularly order when going shopping in town…
Not because we’re hungry… but, uh, well, we don’t like the nuts they serve with our beers 😉


This post is my contribution to the daily contests of @derangedvisions in the theme “Food Photography”. Check out the different themes and rules at @derangedcontests and join the fun!

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

At last! I've seen light snack :)

too bad I can't have a coffeea afterwards 😉😂

Nit me. I'm waiting when someone will start mining WINE tocken 😁

hahahaha... good one! I join when it's here!
In the mean time, let's try another !BEER

Beer goes for me, thank you :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

OMG!! Hahahaha, if thats a light snack I wonder what a meal looks like!! lol!😂😂😂😋😘😋😘 Looks so delicious @pixelfan , im drooling all over my Chromebook! upped and resteemed!💯

hahahaha... everything is light when you have a good !BEER to help 😉😂🍻

Cheers!😋🍺🍻

@karenmckersie you both are making me mad by showing foods, which I never imagined...😭 😭 😭 😭

Hahaha, thanks!😂🤣😋😋😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! Love it :)

The little snack... or the beer? 😉

🎁 Hi @pixelfan! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @ninahaskin!

@ninahaskin wrote lately about: "Native American Indian Dolls" Feel free to follow @ninahaskin if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

looks delicious!

it is...uh...was 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65