Creativecoin Banners

in #creativecoin5 years ago

CreativeBanners.jpg

Hello creative people!

I was happy to receive the Creative Coins airdrop. And hope to earn a lot more in the future😊
My 2 cents on creativity is that everyone is creative but a lot of people are afraid to show their creativity. Afraid of the reactions of other people. And it is always a little scary to show your stuff. Is it good enough...

So with shaking knees, I present you:

My entry for the contest of @derangedvisions which you can see here.

CreativeCoin.gif

CreativeCoin2.gif

Thank you for your time❣️

Sort:  

Now congratulations ! ^_^ we would have also chose them, these are great banners indeed 😉
tapxfly8yo.png

Thank you and congratulations to you too! Really like the trippy creatures!

Good for you for sharing! I really like the snake like texture :D

💪Thank you!

I'm using your first banner! I totes exploded when I saw it, love it. It'll be on my next post and I'll set you as a beneficiary for a bit of it. xx

Great, glad you like it!!

Great work. Love your banners.
Would you mind if I use your banner in my own post?
I would link it to your account!

Thank you! Yes, you can use em, I would be honored!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99