El hilo rojo

in #creativecoin4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this drawing I made last year! It is based on a ancient myth it's called " The red thread"
It' about 2 people that are connected by an invisible red thread. Whatever they will do or try they will always be connected.

I have seen a Spanish movie with this title and I really noticed that story although the ending isn't very happy sometimes the movie needs some realism aswell!


Source: Pinterest

Here is how I made my drawing:

I have done some traditional work and some digital work on this project. Both were really fun and interesting for this one.
Thank you for your visit, I really appreciate the support 💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95