"Paranormal Potential" Episode 3 - Jinn

Recently I started a #podcast about my personal experiences with the paranormal. Today we are talking about; Jinn.

If you want to read along while listening, here is the transcript. Enjoy!


Welcome to episode 3 of paranormal potential I am your host John Elliott.

Today we are talking about Jinn. Jinn are more commonly known in the western world as Genies or in some traditions such as Christianity as powerful demons. What are Jinn? Allah says in the Quran: Jinn were made from smokeless fire, humans from clay and angels from light.

What is this smokeless fire ? Some kind of plasma or fluid based information container. From what I can tell Jinn are prototype angels or maybe even prototype humans. The first form of sentient life in all of creation.

What this means is they have awareness, but do not have a physical body of flesh and blood as humans do. Our bodies are organic, theirs are inorganic. Inorganic energy is still physical, just not in the way we understand it, and are used to processing it in the every day world.

So Jinn are inorganic awareness without corporeal form, and just like people, they are not all bad. Some are neutral, some worship god, and some wanted the physical universe for themselves.

In many Religions around the world there is a story of a war that took place in Heaven. A war between the angel Jesus and his brother Lucifer. It is said Lucifer and his hosts were cast from heaven but would it surprise you if they actually chose to abandon their posts?

In our western culture we have ghosts, aliens, demons and genies. Often times with the paranormal you will find things hidden in plan sight. Genies are the perfect example. Oh and I just watched the new Aladdin movie, if you haven't seen it I highly recommend it. In my understanding all of these expressions come from the same source, it just takes on different forms. And these are all the expression of the same thing; the Jinn.

It took me many many years of research, and self study to understand how the mechanism works. In fact for most people they don't ever even get to experience it because you can't really interface with Jinn unless you yourself are Jinn.

What I mean by this is there is a component required to access certain states of non ordinary reality beyond what would be considered normally comprehensible ..such as; sustaining a lucid dream into a full blown entrance into a socially verifiable and consensual reality. What this means is sharing dream space with other humans, a space where we are bound by no limit and our words express themselves as form, objects.

But backing up a little. Let me tell you about my personal experience with Jinn. I first experienced meeting Jinn through my dreams, which I've learned now are actually their dreams..

When I was little I used to have these reoccurring dreams for what seemed like years at a time. I would have the same dream over and over every single night no matter what. One of them was this dream where I went to a museum. It was so cool, i loved looking at everything there was displays of prehistoric creatures and dinosaur bones things of that nature. It was always exactly the same, I walked along this red carpet, in between these two red guard rails but they were soft and made of cloth. I eventually made my way to the back of the museum where I came to this sort of lounge area with some tables, and there was this hole in the wall. It looked totally out of place to the rest of the dream environment. I remember always having the same feeling before going into but even now, I can still picture it and even feel it, but I can't explain it. In I went. I would go down into this tunnel and now that I'm writing this it reminds me of those tunnels from the movie Coraline.

After some distance into the tunnel, I could feel it squeezing and squeezing although the tunnel wasn't actually getting smaller, but it was like "I" was still running out of space. When I go to the end there was always the same thing waiting for me. It's hard to describe, because while this memory is so visceral it's also difficult to recall at this point. Yet the same thing happened every time I got to the end of that tunnel. There was a Being there waiting for me. The easiest way to describe it is to say it looked like the drummer from Fraggle rock ( or Muppet babies), animal. It was this red, furry looking creature that I actually wasn't afraid of. I felt no fear, but every time I was there, I can only ever remember absorbing information. It would 'talk' to me by telepathic communication. I understood everything then with perfect clarity but upon wakening it would be gone, and I could not access it.

This same dream happened over and over for several years, until it suddenly just stopped and was replaced by another one. Now that I am writing this out and reading it back to myself I am realizing as an adult that this indeed was not normal for a child of my age to be dealing with. (Age 3) But I do remember part of me enjoying it and even back then, knowing that it was something only I could access, and became somewhat of an inner delight I guess you could say, or maybe a strange obsession.

I turned that obsession into formulating a practical approach to these things as an adult. It's not advisable for anyone to mess with these kinds of things out of fun, or basically to volunteer yourself. The world of the paranormal does not accept volunteers. You are either made for it, or you are not. As I got older I developed a skill for lucid dreaming I learned that the jinn were accessible through the mechanism of what we commonly know as the dreaming body.

The path I ended up embodying is called Nagualism and it entails utilizing inorganic energy from Jinn in order to push your point of perception or assemblage point, further into the source field than it would have been able to do otherwise on its own. Effectively inorganic energy is like rocket-fuel for the dreaming body, since the dreaming body is itself inorganic.

Jinn usually appear to us in our dreams as friends or family members, beings which elicit an emotional response from the dreamer. This is so that they may in fact feed on our energy, keeping our frequency vibrating at a low level. This is done through again eliciting a flight or fight response in the dreamer, fear, jealousy, lust, even mania. Any form of extreme emotion. These type of Jinn are typically not what I'd call friendly, however there are some Jinn which are particularly friendly. These ones actually seek out associations with lucid dreamers who are able to stabilize their attention long enough to be coherent in the dream space. They are actually drawn to you like bugs to a light. The trick ? Simply turn the tables.

What if I told you at least 50% of the dreams you've had in your life time weren't yours? What if someone could sort of program your minds eye with an informational holographic matrix, a digital sub reality where you respond to stimuli usually without any form of self awareness because after all, we are usually asleep when we are dreaming.

So we take inorganic energy from the Jinn. This is what turns a warrior, into a sorcerer. These things can be difficult to talk about but there it a method to the madness. In order to accomplish this task one must first, become lucid in their dreams, clear the dream scene of any projections simply by waving your hand or asking out loud 'are there any inorganic beings here'? At this point they will likely make themselves known to you.

Any time I have performed this in a lucid dream I have always gotten a response. Once you have isolated the jinn you have to then command it to take you to its world.. And here's where things get a bit tricky. In fact they become very tricky. If you do not have will power, clear intent, and right action then you will likely become sway and victim to your own desires and impulses. The Jinn are masters of illusion and as such they have the power to create objects with sound. (Our physical universe may very well be one such object). They can hypnotize you into falling back asleep again. You only have to visit the world of the jinn once in order to obtain inorganic energy, however once you encounter jinn they themselves try and outsmart you and always play little games. Its important to stay vigilant.

Okay this is allot of information all at once, and Id like to give you the listener time to process. I will end this by describing the one time a Jinn showed itself to me in its true form. I have met Jinn many many times while lucid dreaming. The crazy part is, this time I wasn't dreaming. I was fully awake, in my physical body.

I was staying at a friends house, we had ended a nice day of visiting, walking and talking about philosophy, and nagualism as we do, and I was laying on the couch. It was 2 or 3 am when I woke up, I sat up and noticed something totally bizarre. Just outside and coming into my field of vision I saw a beam of light, first small.. grow larger until it literally swooshed over and sort of landed right in front of me. It looked like a column of luminosity, a column of pure light. It just hovered in front of me and I could feel it “looking” at me. I felt it kind of nudging me, like 'hey, hey' I'm here what do you want?, and so I said, or I thought in my mind rather “ If you are really a Jinn i want you to go away and come back the same way you just did”. What happened next? It was like a perfect replay of the exact same animation. Like a digital bubble expanding, popping and then expanding again. I was like OKAY! :D Thank you, so you are who you say you are.

djinn.jpg

Sort:  

Hello John, @Josediccus here again, I'm glad to be watching and reading, Your dreams seems like a sort of dimensional existence reality and it's so sophisticated and interwoven to be termed as just a reflection of one's day activities really that's why I often ask myself, what if dreams are an inter dimensional existence?.
Well about jinn I've only seen them I'm movies, these greenish bluish creatures I've never doubted their existence but the idea I've got if them is that they can be deceptive and mischievous really, it's such a sophisticated knowledge you detailed about them here and your dream experience of them is really intriguing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49