Hello Creativecoin Community!

I just learned about you and I'm really excited to be a part of something as cool as this.

I have been a solo musician for a decade and a half, I would really like to start a band but I find it difficult to work with others LOL I do everything myself from the writing, recording and all the instruments and vocals. I enjoy having full control over the creative process and I think it has made me a very conscientious producer whether it comes to music, video, or what have you.

Below I've shared a couple of samples of my music, now I'm sorry if you aren't a fan of punk rock but it's my absolute favorite. I grew up listening to Lagwagon, NoFx, No Use for a Name, Tilt, Hi Standard, SNFU, and Goldfinger. That said I also enjoy acoustic ! If you can strip a song down to just an acoustic guitar and one person it means it's a good song.

I look forward to getting to know all of you and especially listening to all the beautiful sounds you create and share. Thank you.

-Number

The Art of Oversharing (Punk)

Who We Are (Acoustic)

Sort:  

Congratulations @numberofthingz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 36000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 37000 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67