Deep Dream - Lemon Blossom

in #creativecoin5 years ago

1581049cba091554396fc4f3b0f1c459318c29a7.jpg

To create digital art or just to change the photo with some filters is fun. Much more interesting is if you can create your own style to use instead of already provided by the apps or web sites.

Now I am hooked on the new app I downloaded few days ago - Mirror Lab. And let me show you how I made the image I start the post with.

First I was trying the app to see what I can do with it. Several images were discarded and others were saved for future experiments. The one that I left to keep on using is this one

841744691_mirror.jpg

I have couple of photos of verbena flower and the way the app changed the photo with droplets and reflections seemed OK to apply as a new style for the Deep Dream Generator.

Here is the original photo of the flower that grows on my balcony.

_MG_9640.JPG

Now I have the find the photo I would like to change and to apply the style I made. That lemon blossom seemed to be the right choice.

20190722_065332.jpg

Then the only thing left was to let the program generate a new image. And that is how the first image was created.

But last touch would be to add a frame. I hope you like it.

20190828070426.jpg

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTy3muZDkoRa6sRJZTKMdYH4jdh9mUZDXnJT6LZni4PVGpK9SCfWW7GKCqyQq8Y5CQVehAczpq64gjCS.png

Street name created by @otage

Sort:  

Nice and colourful creativity.

Thank you kindly.

These flowers are Deeply dreamy with ir without the app but that does look like fun 😍 I will download it if possible and give it a try. Resteemed - have a beautiful day sweetie xx

Thank you so very much ❤❤❤
It is fun and I am absolutely addicted to these new apps and web sites. I hope you will like them. Tell me if you need some help.

That’s awesome thanks Neli xx

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Thank you, much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98