You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Update on The Story of Hypersensitivosaurs - From Defeat to Fig tree

in #creativecoin4 years ago (edited)

I first thought 'law of gravy', then it got me wondering what the law of gravy might be. If you don't give things enough attention, they might get lumpy?

Vic'tree - ah!!!!

One of my most treasured memories is picking figs in Portugal with my 5 year old boy, perched on edge of the Atlantic near Sintra, dripping with juice and shooing ants, and my little one scurrying up the inside of the tree and laughing as the afternoon light turned everything gold and precious.

@riverflows xx

curation.png
If you like what we do, consider delegation or following our curation trail on Steemauto. All are welcome to join us on Discord.
weelotus.png

Sort:  

Law of gravy! That's hilarious :>)

That Portuguese fig'tree memory that you have sounds precious. I wonder if your son remembers it too?

My twin sister has an awesome old fig tree in her garden, close to her little house. The fruit tastes awesome and comes in abundance and it makes for perfect shade in the warm months.

xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46