Reflection through nail design 466

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Below is another set of design with the theme of love.


For ages, kids would love bear soft toys.

Even female adults regardless of age, they would still admire cute soft toys.

As we grow older, we would choose not to buy certain things that we think are not suitable for our age but not because we do not like them anymore.

The expected behaviours from society can be a cage to our true self.

Let go of what is expected and explore who we really are can let us experience greater self-awareness and our own identity as individuals.

The above nail design is done by @nailyourhome located in Singapore.

Disclaimer: I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. No photographs for my nail design on my post should be used elsewhere without my permission.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.steemblogs.club/2019/11/18/reflection-through-nail-design-466/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43