Amateur Mobile Photography Of Art @Kampong Glam #1

in #creativecoin5 years ago

I had recently visited the Malay Village called Kampong Glam in Singapore.

I was amazed by the amount of art around the area and I felt inspired to start a series of post for the photographs that I had taken.

For 29 days, I would post a photograph that I had taken at Kampong Glam and I would try to give my personal reflection of the Art piece that I had taken a picture.


In the Chinese culture, Crane has the meaning of longevity because it can live for a long life span.

By the use of the colour of gold, I would probably interpret it that the artist wanted to illustrate the golden years of longevity.

It is really terrible when one lives for a long life of misery.

Being able to live long would be a blessing when it is a long life of happiness and joy.

The photograph was taken by @nailyourhome at Kampong Glam (Malay Village) in Singapore.

Disclaimer: I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. No photographs on my post should be used elsewhere without my permission.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.steemblogs.club/2019/10/11/amateur-mobile-photography-of-art-kampong-glam-1/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83