You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The life of a photographer…

in #creativecoin5 years ago

That looks like something my son would do when the camera is pointed at him. Puerile snark seems to be a universal with teens and young adults these days.

I'm going very old school here: Back in my day, my folks would have knocked me out of my seat if I did that.

Now… Now, I grind my teeth, count to ten… Nope. Still wanna strangle him! [sigh]

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂
Seems sons and daughters are not that different in this case 😉
!BEER

[sigh] We don't deserve such disrespect.

Thanks for the beer.

You have received 1 CommentCoin by writing a comment!



Hey @momzillanc, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66