Sort:  

Wh00p! Thanks @midlet / @midlet-creates, that feels like a vote (haha) of confidence :-) I'm currently curating from @soyrosa my main account - I thought about how that will work, and basically that means although I will have about 10% daily for CCC curation I'll also upvote other posts so if you follow that vote you might drain VP without giving out CCC :-/

So maybe we should think of a workaround, I sometimes feel like some people are autovoting people * tags, so there could be a tool somewhere that upvotes only when a certain tag is detected. I'm going to look for something like that or maybe you're already aware of one :D

@midlet-creates only has enough SP for the RC needed to vote a lot so it’s no problem. Making multiple accounts like this is the only workaround I know of, but I would love a tool that allowed for a little if/then for voting. So it’s VP can be zero for STEEM, the VP for CCC is the only one that matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43